Jan 01, 2020

Rebellion 17th February 2018 headline show- Even the Stars review

Jan 01, 2020

This Feeling big in 2018 Jimmy's- The Pentatonic review

Jan 01, 2020

This Feeling big in 2018 Jimmy's- Even the Stars review

Jan 01, 2020

Even the Stars- Dead Apologies Ep review

Our man Dave Brown strikes again: "it’s their most confident and assured release yet with a sound that’s tailor made for venues much bigger than they’re currently inhabiting."

Jan 01, 2020

STAY. - This Feeling Track Of The Day

Have a gander at this little cheeky piece x

Jan 01, 2020

STAY. Video Premier- Little Indie Blogs

Our new Music Video is premiering over at Little Indie Blogs now!!

Go Check it out!!

Big thanks to Little Indie Blogs for the premier x

Jan 01, 2020

NEW SINGLE PREMIER- STAY.- Louder Than War

We're very happy to announce our new single "Stay' is being premiered over on Louder Than War, so go get amongst it!

Mar 07, 2017

RingMaster Review

Read this fantastic review of Far too Wrong on the RingMaster Review site.

Mar 06, 2017

Review of Jimmy's NQ gig by Vanguard Online

Read Vanguard Online's fantastic review of our gig at Jimmy's NQ

Mar 04, 2017

Jimmy's NQ Saturday 4th March Even the Stars Review

Even the Stars review of our sell out gig with No Hot Ashes at Jimmy's NQ.

Mar 07, 2017

Interview with VENTS magazine

Read our interview with VENTS Magazine. Find out more about our new single "Far Too Wrong'.

Jan 01, 2020

Fred Perry Subculture

January 10, 2017

This Feeling 'Big in 2017' -Fred Perry subculture / This Feeling

Matter of Mind-
"Not long turned 18 and only played a few shows but it’s clear from the tunes and the buzz whirring around the band in Manchester, Matter of Mind are pretty damn special."

Jan 01, 2020

Even The Stars- Big in 2017

28th December 2016

Even The Stars- Big in 2017

"They trade in big, open-hearted song with a hard edge to them and lyrics that can anyone can relate to"

Jan 17, 2017

This Feeling Track of the Day : Matter of Mind ‘A State of Mind’

Summer 2016

Gigslutz- This Feeling Track of the day

"The ‘ A State of Mind’ EP is pure class, a stunning debut release from four 18 year olds. Expect to see and hear a lot more of these lads in the very near future. Like fellow Stockport lads Blossoms, the sky’s the limit…"

1 / 2

Please reload

© 2018 by Matter of Mind.